exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

About Tripura Campus

Home > About Tripura Campus
For admission related queries, please email us at the given email address: admissions_tripura@nfsu.ac.in

Tripura Campus: View Brochure

NFSU-Tripura Campus Administration
Name Designation Contact no./ Email ID
Dr. H. K. Pratihari Campus Director      0381-2312525
director_tripura@nfsu.ac.in
Prof. Kashinath Jena OSD (Academics & Administration) 0381-2312828
kashinath.jena_tripura@nfsu.ac.in
Dr. Rakesh Yadav   Chief Academic Officer
Dean I/C (Academics)
0381-2310009
rakesh.yadav_tripura@nfsu.ac.in
Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad  Deputy Registrar      0381-2310006
imtiaz.ahmad_tripura@nfsu.ac.in


Courses offered at Tripura campus, NFSU:
Programme Seats
B.Sc.- M.Sc. Forensic Science (5 Year integrated ) - Course Details 30
M.Sc. Forensic Science (2 Year ) - Course Details 30
B.Tech.- M.Tech. Computer Science & Engineering (Cyber Security) - Course Details 30

Faculty Details:
 
Name Designation Contact no./ Email ID
Dr. Rakesh Yadav Associate Professor rakesh.yadav_tripura@nfsu.ac.in
Dr. Panem Charanarur Assistant professor panem.charanarur_tripura@nfsu.ac.in
Dr. Arpan Datta Roy Assistant Professor arpan.dattaroy_tripura@nfsu.ac.in 
Dr. Monisha Samuel Assistant Professor monisha.samuel_tripura@nfsu.ac.in 
Dr. Sanay Naha Assistant Professor sanay.naha_tripura@nfsu.ac.in 
Dr. Rutwik Shedge Assistant Professor rutwik.shedge_tripura@nfsu.ac.in
Dr. Parvesh Sharma Assistant Professor parvesh.sharma_tripura@nfsu.ac.in
Mr. Sagar Bhowmik TRA sagar.bhowmik@nfsu.ac.in
Mr. Ritu Chopi TRA rito.chopi_tripura@nfsu.ac.in
Mr. Abhijit Debnath TRA abhijit.debnath_tripura@nfsu.ac.in






CONTACT US
NFSU TRIPURA CAMPUS,
VIP ROAD, RADHANAGAR
ADJACENT TO BUDDHA MANDIR
AGARTALA, TRIPURA – 799001
Email ID : admin_tripura@nfsu.ac.in
Phone No.: 0381-2310009/0006
      0381-2312525/2828