exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

Associate Deans

Home > Associate Deans
Name Name of School
Dr. Satish Kumar School of Forensic Science
Dr. Parag Rughani School of Open Learning
(Independent Charge)
Dr. Prasenjit Maity School of Engineering & Technology
(Independent Charge)
Dr. Deepak Rawtani School of Doctoral Studies and Research
Dr. Deepak Rawtani School of Pharmacy
(Independent Charge)
Dr. Digvijaysinh Rathod School of Cyber Security & Digital Forensics
Dr. Haresh Barot School of Management Studies
Dr. Smita Pandey School of Behavioural Science