exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Behavioral Science

Dr. Smita Pandey

Associate Dean & Associate Professor
smita.pandey@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Phil Clinical Psychology, Ph. D.

More Detail

Dr. Nandita Chaube

Assistant Professor
nandita.chaube@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Krishna Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor
krishna.mishra@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Priyanka Kacker

Assistant Professor
priyanka.kacker@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.A., PGDCAH, PhD & PGDCFCL

More Detail

Dr. Proshanto Saha

Assistant Professor
proshanto.saha@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph. D.

More Detail

Dr. Biswajit Dey

Assistant Professor
biswajit.dey@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Phil. (Clinical Psychology), M.Sc. (Clinical Psychology), Ph. D.

More Detail

Ms. Pooja Sharma Nath

Assistant Professor
pooja.nath@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Phil in Medical and Social Psychology

More Detail

Mr. Bharat Lakhtariya

Assistant Professor
bharat.lakhtariya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : LL.M. CRIMINOLOGY

More Detail

Ms. Priyanka Samuel

Assistant Professor
priyanka.samuel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Phil. in Clinical Psychology

More Detail

Dr. Ravikesh Tripathi

Assistant Professor
ravikesh.tripathi@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D.

More Detail

Mr. Vishal Parmar

Assistant Professor
vishal.parmar@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Phil. in Forensic Psychology, M.Phil. in Clinical Psychology(RCI), PhD (Pursuing)

More Detail

Ms. Rupangi Shah

Assistant Professor
rupangi.shah@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.A. (Clinical Psychology), M.Phil. (Clinical Psychology)

More Detail