exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Cyber Security & Digital Forensics

Prof. (Dr.) Naveen Kumar Chaudhary

Dean & Professor
naveen.chaudhary@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Tech, ME, MBA, PhD(Engineering)

More Detail

Dr. Parag Rughani

Associate Professor
parag.rughani@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : MCA, Ph. D.

More Detail

Dr. Digvijaysinh Rathod

Associate Dean & Associate Professor
digvijay.rathod@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : MCA, Ph.D.

More Detail

Mr. Nilay Mistry

Assistant Professor
nilay.mistry@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. E. (CE), M.Tech. (CS), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Dharmesh Dave

Assistant Professor
dharmesh.dave@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Tech Cyber Security & Incident Response, Ph. D. (pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Sarang Rajvansh

Assistant Professor
sarang.rajvansh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. E. (CE), M.Tech (Cyber Security & Incident Response), UGC NET (Computer Science and Applications), Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Pratik Patel

Assistant Professor
pratik.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. IT, GSET (Computer Science and Applications), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Prakash Khasor

Assistant Professor
prakash.khasor@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BCA, M.Sc. Digital Forensic and Information Security

More Detail

Mr. Nilesh Panchal

Assistant Professor
nilesh.panchal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. Sc. IT, M.Sc. Digital Forensic and Information Security, Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Raihan Patel

Assistant Professor
raihan.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Sc. IT-Infrastructure Management Services, M.Sc. DFIS, Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Ramya Shah

Assistant Professor
ramya.shah@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M. Tech Cyber Security & Incident Response, Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail