exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Cyber Security & Digital Forensics

Prof. (Dr.) Naveen Kumar Chaudhary

Professor
naveen.chaudhary@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Tech, ME, MBA, PhD(Engineering)

More Detail

Dr. Digvijaysinh Rathod

Associate Professor
digvijay.rathod@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : MCA, Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Sachin Sharma

Assistant professor
sachin.sharma@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., M. Tech (Silver Medalist- VIT Vellore), B.E.

More Detail

Mr. Nilay Mistry

Assistant Professor
nilay.mistry@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. E. (CE), M.Tech. (CS), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Dharmesh Dave

Assistant Professor
dharmesh.dave@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Tech Cyber Security & Incident Response, Ph. D. (pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Sarang Rajvansh

Assistant Professor
sarang.rajvansh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. E. (CE), M.Tech (Cyber Security & Incident Response), UGC NET (Computer Science and Applications), Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Pratik Patel

Assistant Professor
pratik.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. IT, GSET (Computer Science and Applications), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Prakash Khasor

Assistant Professor
prakash.khasor@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BCA, M.Sc. Digital Forensic and Information Security

More Detail

Mr. Nilesh Panchal

Assistant Professor
nilesh.panchal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. Sc. IT, M.Sc. Digital Forensic and Information Security, Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Ramya Shah

Assistant Professor
ramya.shah@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M. Tech Cyber Security & Incident Response, Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Mukti Padhya

Assistant Professor
mukti.padhya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., M.Tech (Gold Medalist-CSE), B.E. (CSE)

More Detail

Dr. Madhavi Dave

Assistant Professor
madhavi.dave@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., M.C.A.

More Detail

Dr. Parag Shukla

Assistant Professor
parag.shukla@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D (Computer Science), M.C.A., OCP, MCP

More Detail

Ms. Param Ahir

Teaching and Research Assistant
param.ahir@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.E(Computer Engineering), M.E(Information Technology), Ph.D. (pursuing)

More Detail

Mrs. Ankita Gandhi

Teaching & Research Assistant
ankita.gandhi@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.E(Computer Engineering), M.E(Computer Science and Technology), Ph.D. (pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Reena Patel

Assistant Professor
reena.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D. (Mathematics), M.Sc. (Applied Mathematics), B.Sc. (Mathematics)

More Detail