exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Engineering & Technology

Dr. Prasenjit Maity

Associate Professor
prasenjit.maity@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : MSc, Ph. D.

More Detail

Dr. Merool Vakil

Senior Assistant Professor
merool.vakil@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.E.(Civil Engineering - Computer Aided Strctural Analysis & Design ) , Ph.D.(Civil Engineering - Structures)

More Detail

Dr. Hemen Dave

Assistant Professor
hemen.dave@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., M.Sc. Environmental Science

More Detail

Dr.Harshad Patel

Assistant Professor
harshad.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M..Sc., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Prajesh Prajapati

Assistant Professor
prajesh.prajapati@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Pharma, Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Jayrajsinh Sarvaiya

Senior Assistant Professor
jayrajsinh.sarvaiya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Pharm, Ph. D.

More Detail

Mr. Abhi Shah

Assistant Professor
abhi.shah@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M. Tech. Civil Engineering (Forensic Structural Engineering)

More Detail