exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Forensic Psychology

Air Commodore K.R. Thaakar

Dean
aircmde.thaakar@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Phil., M.Sc. (Defence & Strategic Studies), B.Sc. (Physics)

More Detail

Mr. Bharat Lakhtariya

Assistant Professor
bharat.lakhtariya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : LL.M. CRIMINOLOGY

More Detail

Dr. Priyanka Kacker

Assistant Professor
priyanka.kacker@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.A., PGDCAH, PhD & PGDCFCL

More Detail

Dr. Proshanto Saha

Assistant Professor
proshanto.saha@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph. D.

More Detail

Dr. Nandita Chaube

Assistant Professor
nandita.chaube@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., PGDGC, Diploma in Art Therapy

More Detail

Dr. Krishna Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor
krishna.mishra@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D.

More Detail

Ms. Rupangi Shah

Assistant Professor
rupangi.shah@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.A. (Clinical Psychology), M.Phil. (Clinical Psychology)

More Detail

Ms. Krupa Nishar

Assistant Professor
krupa.nishar@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Psychology (Gold Medalist), F-PACT

More Detail

Mr. Vishal Parmar

Assistant Professor
vishal.parmar@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Phil. in Forensic Psychology, M.Phil. in Clinical Psychology(RCI), PhD (Pursuing)

More Detail