exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Forensic Science

Dr. Satish Kumar

Professor
satish.kumar@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Sc. Biotechnology, M.Sc. Biotechnology, PhD (IIT, Guwahati)

More Detail

Dr. Rakhi Agarwal

Associate Professor
rakhi.agarwal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Science, UGC-NET-JRF, Ph.D. Toxicology

More Detail

Dr. G. Rajesh Babu

Associate Professor
rajesh.babu@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc.Forensic Science, Ph.D. (Anthropology)

More Detail

Dr. Astha Pandey

Associate Professor
astha.pandey@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : PhD. M.Sc. PGDCAQM CCIPRIT

More Detail

Dr. Pooja Ahuja

Associate Professor
pooja.ahuja@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M Sc, Ph.D. (Forensic Science)

More Detail

Dr. Bhargav Patel

Sr. Assistant Professor
bhargav.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Ph.D

More Detail

Dr. Surbhi Mathur

Sr. Assistant Professor
surbhi.mathur@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc., Ph.D.

More Detail

Mr. Nilay Mistry

Assistant Professor
nilay.mistry@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. E. (CE), M.Tech. (CS), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Abraham Johnson

Assistant Professor
abraham.johnson@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.D.S., M.Sc. (Forensic Odontology), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Dhwani Patel

Assistant Professor
dhwani.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BDS, LLB, M.Sc Forensic odontology

More Detail

Dr. Bhoomika Patel

Associate Professor
bhoomika.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. Pharm., M. Pharm., Ph.D., DPMM, DPQCQAM

More Detail

Dr. Malay Shukla

Assistant Professor
malay.shukla@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Science; Ph.D. Forensic Science; UGC-NET-JRF

More Detail

Mr. Sarang Rajvansh

Assistant Professor
sarang.rajvansh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. E. (CE), M.Tech (Cyber Security & Incident Response), UGC NET (Computer Science and Applications), Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Pratik Patel

Assistant Professor
pratik.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. IT, GSET (Computer Science and Applications), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Prakash Khasor

Assistant Professor
prakash.khasor@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BCA, M.Sc. Digital Forensic and Information Security

More Detail

Dr. Akanksha Singh Kachhawaha

Assistant Professor
akanksha.singh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Science, Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Niha Ansari

Assistant Professor
niha.ansari@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Neelkant Verma

Assistant Professor
neelkant.verma@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Science, UGC NET-JRF (2013), Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Hardi Mendpara

Assistant Professor
hardi.mendpara@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BDS, MSC Forensic Odontology

More Detail

Dr. Nikunj Brahmbhatt

Senior Faculty
nikunj.brahmbhatt@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. (Microbiology), M. Sc. (Biochemistry), Ph.D. (Biotechnology)

More Detail

Ms. Shalvi Agrawal

Teaching & Research Assistant
shalvi.agrawal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc Forensic Science, UGC-NET JRF, Ph.D (Pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Chandra Shekhar Yadav

Assistant Professor
chandra.yadav@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc., Ph.D(Medical Biochemistry,Delhi University)

More Detail

Dr. Hiral Sanghavi

Assistant Professor
hiral.sanghavi@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D.

More Detail

Ms. Vernika Mehta

Teaching & Research Assistant
vernika.mehta@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D. Pursuing (M.Sc Forensic Science)

More Detail

Ms. Kanica Chugh

Teaching & Research Assistant
kanica.chugh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Science , Ph.D (Pursuing)

More Detail

Ms. Vaishali Abrol

Teaching & Research Assistant
vaishali.abrol@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Science, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Arvind Kumar Saxena

Assistant Professor
arvind.saxena@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. (Physics), Ph.D. (Physics)

More Detail

Dr. Poonam Gupta

Assistant Professor
poonam.gupta@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Sc (Industrial Microbiology); M.Sc (Biotechnology);Ph. D

More Detail

Ms. Krishna Modi

Teaching and Research Assistant
krishna.modi@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.E. - Computer Engineering, Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Kapil Shukla

Teaching & Research Assistant
kapil.shukla@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : MCA, GSET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Chetty Rajlakshmi

Assistant Professor
rajlakshmi.chetty@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D. Chemical Sciences

More Detail