exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Forensic Science

Dr. Dharmesh Silajiya

Dean & Professor
dharmesh.silajiya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.D, Ph.D.(Forensic Medicine), PGDHL

More Detail

Dr. Satish Kumar

Associate Dean & Associate Professor
satish.kumar@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Sc. Biotechnology, M.Sc. Biotechnology, PhD (IIT, Guwahati)

More Detail

Dr. Rakhi Agarwal

Associate Professor
rakhi.agarwal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Science, UGC-NET-JRF, Ph.D. Toxicology

More Detail

Dr. G. Rajesh Babu

Associate Professor
rajesh.babu@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc., Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Astha Pandey

Associate Professor
astha.pandey@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : PhD. M.Sc. PGDCAQM CCIPRIT

More Detail

Dr. Pooja Ahuja

Associate Professor
pooja.ahuja@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M Sc, Ph.D. (Forensic Science)

More Detail

Dr. Bhargav Patel

Sr. Assistant Professor
bhargav.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Ph.D

More Detail

Dr. Surbhi Mathur

Senior Assistant Professor
surbhi.mathur@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc., Ph.D.

More Detail

Mr. Nilay Mistry

Assistant Professor
nilay.mistry@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. E. (CE), M.Tech. (CS), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Abraham Johnson

Assistant Professor
abraham.johnson@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.D.S., M.Sc. (Forensic Odontology), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Dhwani Patel

Assistant Professor
dhwani.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BDS, LLB, M.Sc Forensic odontology

More Detail

Dr. Malay Shukla

Assistant Professor
malay.shukla@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Science; Ph.D. Forensic Science; UGC-NET-JRF

More Detail

Mr. Sarang Rajvansh

Assistant Professor
sarang.rajvansh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B. E. (CE), M.Tech (Cyber Security & Incident Response), UGC NET (Computer Science and Applications), Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Pratik Patel

Assistant Professor
pratik.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. IT, GSET (Computer Science and Applications), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Prakash Khasor

Assistant Professor
prakash.khasor@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BCA, M.Sc. Digital Forensic and Information Security

More Detail

Mr. Raihan Patel

Assistant Professor
raihan.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Sc. IT-Infrastructure Management Services, M.Sc. DFIS, Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Akanksha Singh Kachhawaha

Assistant Professor
akanksha.singh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Science, Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Niha Ansari

Assistant Professor
niha.ansari@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Neelkant Verma

Assistant Professor
neelkant.verma@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Forensic Science, UGC NET-JRF (2013), Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Hardi Mendpara

Assistant Professor
hardi.mendpara@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BDS, MSC Forensic Odontology

More Detail