exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Law Forensic Justice & Policy Studies

Prof. (Dr.) Purvi Pokhariyal

Professor
purvi.pokhariyal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification :

More Detail

Dr. Tarkesh Molia

Associate Professor
tarkesh.molia@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : LLM, Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Shivang Patel

Assistant Professor
shivang.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., M.Phil., M.C.A., M.B.A.

More Detail

Dr. Rasik Tanna

Assistant Professor
rasik.tanna@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.A.(ELT) M.Phil. Ph.D. (English)

More Detail

Dr. Rajnikant Pandya

Assistant Professor
rajnikant.pandya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D.(Computer Science)

More Detail

Dr. Navtika Singh Nautiyal

Assistant Professor
navtika.nautiyal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : PhD, LLM (Criminal Law and Human Rights) UGC NET

More Detail

Dr. Preeti Dalal

Assistant Professor
preeti.dalal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.C.A, Ph.D(Computer Science), UGC-NET , SET

More Detail

Ms. Mradul Singh

Assistant Professor
mradul.singh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D. Scholar, LL.M. (Criminal Law), B.Com. LL.B. (Business Law Hons.)

More Detail

Dr. Shilpa Bhat

Assistant Professor
shilpa.bhat@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Phd (Dissertation guided at Gujarat and Toronto Universities); MPhil (English) Central University, Hyderabad; MA (English), Mysore University)

More Detail

Mr. Shubham Pandey

Teaching and Research Assitant
shubham.pandey@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Pursuing PhD in Law, Technology and Public Policy

More Detail