exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Law Forensic Justice & Policy Studies

Prof. (Dr.) Purvi Pokhariyal

Professor
purvi.pokhariyal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification :

More Detail

Dr. Tarkesh Molia

Associate Professor
tarkesh.molia@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : LLM, Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Shivang Patel

Assistant Professor
shivang.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., M.Phil., M.C.A., M.B.A.

More Detail

Dr. Rajnikant Pandya

Assistant Professor
rajnikant.pandya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D.(Computer Science)

More Detail

Dr. Navtika Singh Nautiyal

Assistant Professor
navtika.nautiyal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : PhD, LLM (Criminal Law and Human Rights) UGC NET

More Detail

Ms. Mradul Singh

Assistant Professor
mradul.singh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D. Scholar, LL.M. (Criminal Law), B.Com. LL.B. (Business Law Hons.)

More Detail

Ms. Lahama Mazumdar

Teaching and Research Assistant
lahama.mazumdar@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : PhD Pursuing, LLM (Corporate Laws), B.Sc. LLB. (Intellectual Property Rights Hons).

More Detail

Ms. Vihasi Shah

Teaching & Research Assistant
vihasi.shah@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : LLB LLM CS UGC NET QUALIFIED PHD SCHOLAR

More Detail

Mr. Shubham Pandey

Teaching and Research Assitant
shubham.pandey@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Pursuing PhD in Law, Technology and Public Policy

More Detail

Ms. Deepa Dubey

Teaching and Research Assistant
deepa.dubey@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D in Law, LLM (Constitutional and Administrative Law)

More Detail

Mr. Akhilendra Singh

Teaching and Research Assistant
akhilendra.singh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : LL.M (HUMANRIGHTS)

More Detail