exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Law Forensic Justice & Policy Studies

Prof. (Dr.) Purvi Pokhariyal

Dean & Professor
purvi.pokhariyal@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification :

More Detail

Dr. Tarkesh Molia

Associate Professor
tarkesh.molia@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : LLM, Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Shivang Patel

Assistant Professor
shivang.patel@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., M.Phil., M.C.A., M.B.A.

More Detail

Dr. Rasik Tanna

Assistant Professor
rasik.tanna@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.A.(ELT) M.Phil. Ph.D. (English)

More Detail

Dr. Rajnikant Pandya

Assistant Professor
rajnikant.pandya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D.(Computer Science)

More Detail

Ms. Ayushi Sharma

Assistant Professor
ayushi.sharma@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BA.LLB (Hons) (Business Laws), LLM (Constitutional and Administrative Laws), UGC NET, PhD (Pursuing)

More Detail

Ms. Vihasi Shah

Assistant Professor
vihasi.shah@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : LLB LLM CS UGC NET QUALIFIED PHD SCHOLAR

More Detail