exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Management Studies

Prof. (Dr.) S. O. Junare

Dean & Professor
prof.junare@gfsu.edu.in

Qualification : M.Com., M.Phil. LLB (Special), MBA, FDPM (IIMA), PhD

More Detail

Dr. Haresh Barot

Associate Dean & Associate Professor
haresh.barot@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., M.Phil., MBA, M.Com, UGC-NET, DIM, CIFA

More Detail

Air Commodore K.R. Thaakar

Senior Faculty Member
aircmde.thaakar@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Phil., M.Sc. (Defence & Strategic Studies), B.Sc. (Physics)

More Detail

Dr. Kalgi Shah

Assistant Professor
kalgi.shah@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., MBA, PGDM, UGC-NET 2012

More Detail

Mr. Keval Pandya

Assistant Professor
keval.pandya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.E. (CE), M.Sc. Homeland Security & Anti-Terrorism

More Detail

Dr. Ashwini Pandit

Assistant Professor
ashwini.pandit@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BDS, Master of Hospital Administration(MHA), PGDMLE-National Law school of India University(Pursuing)

More Detail

Ms. Vandana Poturaju

Assistant Professor
vandana.poturaju@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : MBA (Finance), M.Com, PhD (Pursuing)

More Detail

Ms. Himayu Pawar

Assistant Professor
himayu.pawar@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc Homeland Security and Anti-Terrorism

More Detail

Ms. Aanika Christian

Assistant Professor
aanika.christian@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Sc. in Nursing, Master of Hospital Administration

More Detail

Mr. Vipulkumar Joshi

Assistant Professor
vipul.joshi@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Tech IT, B.Tech IT, Diploma IT, Ph. D.(Pursuing)

More Detail

Ms. Sachi Gandhi

Assistant Professor
sachi.gandhi@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BCA, M. Sc. Digital Forensic and Information Assurance

More Detail

Mr. Umang Jitiya

Assistant Professor
umang.jitiya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.E. IT, B.E (CS)

More Detail

Ms. Aarya Anil

Assistant Professor
aarya.anil@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BBA, MBA in Finance (Forensic Accounting)

More Detail

Mr. Mukund Purohit

Assistant Professor
mukund.purohit@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Tech (EC), MBA in Finance (Forensic Accounting)

More Detail