exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Management Studies

Prof. (Dr.) S. O. Junare

Professor
prof.junare@gfsu.edu.in

Qualification : M.Com., M.Phil. LLB (Special), MBA, FDPM (IIMA), PhD

More Detail

Dr. Haresh Barot

Associate Professor
haresh.barot@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., M.Phil., MBA, M.Com, UGC-NET, DIM, CIFA

More Detail

Dr. Pranav R. Dave

Assistant professor
pranav.dave@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D. in Journalism, Ph.D. in Sanskrit

More Detail

Dr. Kalgi Shah

Assistant Professor
kalgi.shah@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., MBA, PGDM, UGC-NET 2012

More Detail

Dr. Ashwini Pandit

Assistant Professor
ashwini.pandit@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BDS, Master of Hospital Administration(MHA), PGDMLE-National Law school of India University(Pursuing), Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Mr. Vipulkumar Joshi

Assistant Professor
vipul.joshi@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Tech IT, B.Tech IT, Diploma IT, Ph. D.(Pursuing)

More Detail

Ms. Sachi Gandhi

Assistant Professor
sachi.gandhi@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : BCA, M. Sc. Digital Forensic and Information Assurance

More Detail

Mr. Umang Jitiya

Assistant Professor
umang.jitiya@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.E. IT, B.E (CS)

More Detail

Dr. Siddharth Dabhade

Assistant Professor
siddharth.dabhade@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D. (Computer Science)

More Detail

Ms. Aarya Anil

Assistant Professor
aarya.anil@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : MBA in Finance (Forensic Accounting), UGC-NET 2021

More Detail

Mr. Mukund Purohit

Assistant Professor
mukund.purohit@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Tech (EC), MBA in Finance (Forensic Accounting), Ph. D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Ms. Aarohi Dave

Foreign Language Faculty
aarohidave@gmail.com

Qualification : MBA (Finance), JAIIB, French (Diploma)

More Detail