exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103

People of Pharmacy

Prof. (Dr.) Manjunath Ghate

Professor & Dean
manjunath.ghate@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph. D., M. Pharm.

More Detail

Dr. Deepak Rawtani

Associate Professor
deepak.rawtani@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : ME, Ph. D.

More Detail

Dr. Prajesh Prajapati

Assistant Professor
prajesh.prajapati@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Pharma, Ph.D.

More Detail

Mr. Jasmin Kubavat

Assistant Professor
jasmin.kubavat@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Pharm, Ph.D. (pursuing)

More Detail

Dr. Hemen Dave

Assistant Professor
hemen.dave@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph.D., M.Sc. Environmental Science

More Detail

Dr. Mahesh Vasava

Assistant Professor
mahesh.vasava@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : MSc., Ph.D., GSET(Chemical Science)

More Detail

Dr. Deep Pooja

Assistant professor
deep.pooja@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : Ph. D.

More Detail

Ms. Maithri Tharmavaram

Teaching and Research Assistant
maithri.tharmavaram@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : B.Tech., M.S., Ph.D. (Pursuing)

More Detail

Ms. Garvita Parikh

Teaching and Research Assistant
garvita.parikh@nfsu.ac.in

Qualification : M.Sc. Environmental Science, PhD (pursuing)

More Detail