exe_registrar@nfsu.ac.in (079) 239 77103


Home > Deans
Name Name of School
Prof ( Dr. ) Purvi Pokhariyal School of Law, Forensic Justice & Policy Studies
Prof ( Dr. ) Purvi Pokhariyal (Additional Charge) School of Doctoral Studies and Research
Prof ( Dr. ) Purvi Pokhariyal (Additional Charge) School of Forensic Psychology
Prof. (Dr.) N. K. Chaudhary School of Cyber Security & Digital Forensics
Air Commodore Kedar Thaakar School of Police Science & Security Studies
Dr. Smita Pandey (i/c) School of Behavioural Science
Dr. P. Maity (i/c) School of Engineering & Technology
Dr. Deepak Rawtani (i/c) School of Pharmacy
Dr. Satish Kumar School of Medico Legal Studies
Dr. Satish Kumar School of Forensic Science
Dr. Haresh Barot (Additional Charge) School of Management Studies
Dr. Digvijaysinh Rathod (i/c) School of Open Learning